Non Sports Forums > RazorVets

What did you think of the Flyover?

(1/2) > >>

Alyssa Orange:
It was the first flyover before and Arkansas game in at least 4 seasons. What did you think?

We were given an exclusive invitation to ride along with the Blackhawks during their flyover practice Thursday, so you can check that out as well.

http://www.nwahomepage.com/razorback-nation/arkansas-flyover-saturday-first-in-years

Hawgzinbowlz:

It's great to be an American.
The crowd was fired up after the flyover and the honoring of our military.
Impressive flag display.

" GO HOGS "

jkstock04:
I thought it was pretty cool.

Amityvillehogger:
It was awesome.

Porked Tongue:
Always like.

trippigs:
We liked it because they were going somewhat slow so you could get a good look.....strong

HOGS82:
I've flown in Blackhawks several times stateside and abroad. They're lots of fun. I wish the flyover was an every home game type of thing. Seems like it occurred with regularity while I was a student there.

dj shanon "Notshavin" smeya:
I love lamp

hawginbigd1:
Flyovers can't get enough of em!

LRHawg:
Loved it.

OptimusHog:
Flew right over my step-son and I. Got a great shot of it.

BDSCT51:
Outstanding in my book!

tannerstahl:
Looked INCREDIBLE on TV!! wooo pig!

sowmonella:
Very cool.

razorquack:
I was standing at the very top of the south end zone and you went directly above us.  I thought I videoed it but some how screwed it up, So cool.

Possible Oatmeal:

--- Quote from: OptimusHog on September 18, 2016, 07:14:14 pm ---Flew right over my step-son and I. Got a great shot of it.

--- End quote ---

The picture isn't showing up for some reason.

Brandon72:
One thing we can all agree on, unless somebody is a Kaepernick fan and hates America, is that a flyover like last night is not only patriotic but is an epic adrenaline rush that gets a juiced up crowed into an even more frenzy, that can never hurt the home team.

Hog N Bama: