• 10,058,682 Posts
• 402,657 Topics
• 23,009 Hogvillians
THE RULES (Read 'em!)
Quick Links
Pick'Ems:Football      Basketball      Baseball
Sister Sites:Gridiron HistoryFearless Friday
Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: Analyst Tom Lemming Arkansas on many more High Level Recruits than ever before  (Read 4408 times)

Earth Hog Fan

2020 ARKANSAS RAZORBACK RECRUITING

Posted here are a couple of articles that I feel most Hogville Razorbacks will find very interesting. 

"I've never seen Arkansas mentioned this much nationally by top players, and I've been doing this for 40 years," Lemming said. "I've never seen them in on so many ball players. That's the key, getting on them early."  Tom Lemming

http://www.wholehogsports.com/news/2019/jan/08/recruiting-analyst-hears-hogs-mentioned/

And you will want to Check this QB out, very impressive….

•   QB Shane Illingworth  PRO 6-6 225 MORCO, CAL. 247 4-STAR
Likes UCLA, Really likes Colorado their Coaches, LSU is showing interest and will visit them with a team mate.  He has talked to Washington State Coach Leach and likes their system and how much they throw the ball.

He said Arkansas right now is recruiting him the hardest. And he really likes the family vibe on his visit there last year and will visit Arkansas again in late January or early February. 
He said, “I have a really good relationship with coach (Joe) Craddock, OC) and I can’t wait to get back there and visit again. Like I said, I’ll be back later this month or early next month and that’s one school I definitely plan to take an official visit to this spring as well.”
Colorado and Washington State are two other programs Illingworth said he has high interest in.

Full article write up at the bottom of the page after seeing his profile at the top in the link below.

https://247sports.com/Player/Shane-Illingworth-46047021/

GO HOGS!
« Last Edit: January 11, 2019, 09:49:48 am by Earth Hog Fan »

liljo

• Hogvillian
  • Surfing the web at Hogville.net