Hogville Info
• 9,747,125 Posts
• 394,577 Topics
• 22,260 Hogvillians
THE RULES (Read 'em!)
Quick Links
Pick'Ems:Football      Basketball      Baseball
Sister Sites:Gridiron HistoryFearless Friday
Listen NOW:Game ON 103.3 
Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: Broyle's Award Finalists  (Read 253 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.


Broyle's Award Finalists
« on: December 02, 2013, 04:13:56 pm »

Broyles Award Finalists Announced - The #BroylesAward selection committee has chosen the following five finalists for the 2013 Broyles Award:
·Rhett Lashlee, Offensive Coordinator/Quarterbacks, Auburn
·Philip Montgomery, Offensive Coordinator, Baylor
·Kurt Roper, Offensive Coordinator/Quarterbacks, Duke
·Jeremy Pruitt, Defensive Coordinator, Florida State
·Pat Narduzzi, Defensive Coordinator, Michigan State

More information:

The 2013 Broyles Award winner will be announced on Tuesday, December 10 at 11:30 a.m. at the Marriot Hotel in Little Rock, AR. The Broyles Award is presented by The Rotary Club of Little Rock. The winner of the 2012 Broyles Award was Bob Diaco, Notre Dame.

The Broyles Award honors the top assistant college football coach in America and was established in 1996 to honor legendary Arkansas Head Coach Frank Broyles. Coach Broyles had a track record of producing some of the most successful assistant coaches in college football history...

Pages: [1]   Go Up

Fox 16 Arkansas